Regatten 2017

Today
UpComing this month
29 April 2017
  • Saturday, 29 April 2017- Monday, 01 May 2017
    Spänglercup 2017

    Optigeneralregistrationgroupsresultsexif parser

    Zoom8generalregistrationgroupsresultsexif parser

    420ergeneralregistrationgroupsresultsexif parser

03 June 2017
  • Saturday, 03 June 2017- Monday, 05 June 2017
    Soling - ÖSTM 2017 "Denzelcup"

    generalregistrationgroupsresultsexif parser

  • Saturday, 03 June 2017- Monday, 05 June 2017
    Esse SP 2017

    generalregistrationgroupsresultsexif parser

16 June 2017
  • Friday, 16 June 2017- Sunday, 18 June 2017
    D-One - Austrian Open 2017

    generalregistrationgroupsresultsexif parser

25 June 2017
  • Sunday, 25 June 2017- Sunday, 25 June 2017
    Brunnwindcup 2017

    general

01 July 2017
  • Saturday, 01 July 2017- Sunday, 02 July 2017
    Finn Duell 2017

    generalregistrationgroupsresultsexif parser

08 July 2017
  • Saturday, 08 July 2017- Sunday, 09 July 2017
    29er Skiff - Spänglercup 2017 - Ersatztermin

    generalregistrationgroupsresultsexif parser

  • Saturday, 08 July 2017- Sunday, 09 July 2017
    Optimist - Popeye Race 2017

    generalregistrationgroupsresultsexif parser

14 July 2017
  • Friday, 14 July 2017- Sunday, 16 July 2017
    Drachenkristall 2017

    generalregistrationgroupsresultsexif parser

  • Friday, 14 July 2017- Sunday, 16 July 2017
    Traditionssegeltage 2017

    generalregistrationgroupsresultsexif parser




Zusätzliche Informationen